Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Wall

Katie Wall

January 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katie Wall
"I’m forever greatful that Eric Hamilton and State Farm showed their true colors after I had a house claim. He dropped my insurance and left me high and dry. My entire family for many generations had been with State Farm across several states. After Eric pulled his nonsense, we all switched to Farmers, whom had better coverage. Update: Eric, do you need me to go back and find my files to prove I was your prior customer? I can if you like and put on display or you can dig a little deeper. Irregardless, I thank you for reply because this showed me and confirmed that I have a much better plan with farmers along with my extended family."
Profile photo of Joe Arizola

Joe Arizola

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Arizola
"No deal"
Profile photo of Debra Grass

Debra Grass

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Grass
"Very friendly man. Clean office easy process."
Profile photo of cary harthun

cary harthun

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cary harthun
"Always nice Eric Hamilton he always answers all my questions"
Profile photo of Michelle Louise

Michelle Louise

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Louise
"I have has insurance with Mr Hamilton for 5+ years love the customer service"
Profile photo of Rupinder Singh

Rupinder Singh

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rupinder Singh
"Eric and Tammy are always there to help and get things done right away! I would recommend this office to everyone who is in need of any insurance products."
Profile photo of Colin Donaldson

Colin Donaldson

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Donaldson
"Just wanted to give a shout out for Tammy for always being so helpful! Appreciate all of you!"
Profile photo of Endymion Bragg

Endymion Bragg

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Endymion Bragg
"Always attentive and responsive. Easy tip work with."
Profile photo of Karen Jacinto

Karen Jacinto

July 4, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Karen Jacinto
"Very unprofessional and do not return phone calls by far the worst Insurance Company I have had the misfortune to work with I would give 0 stars if I could..."
Profile photo of Michael Larkin

Michael Larkin

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Larkin
"Eric is a stand up guy. If you're in the market for insurance, I would recommend reaching out to him."
Profile photo of Jd Park

Jd Park

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jd Park
"I've been with Eric Hamilton for about 12 years and we haven't talked since we established insurance on our first van. I just bought a new van and I contacted him to insure it and after 12 years, he still remembered me and my wife by name. That's what you call personal service! I would highly recommend anyone to give Eric for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tony Stedry

Tony Stedry

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Stedry
"Has a great staff! Bought a boat but my agent is still in the east valley. They helped me get pictures over to my agent so I could get my insurance that day."